Cape Misfortune – The Series!

Amazon have introduced dedicated pages for book series!

Grateful to my publisher for setting up a page for the “Cape Misfortune” books.

They are both standalone so you can start the series in any order. The third book is currently in the works.

Link to the series page

Welcome to Cape Misfortune!

“Welcome to beautiful Cape Misfortune. Come for the rugged coastline and unspoiled beaches. Stay for the quaint customs and friendly welcome.” Just don’t ask about the coming apocalypse!

Individual book links:
Cape Misfortune:
Cape Misfortune II: Agata’s Story:

Amazon Author Page:

Author: Henry Anderson