“Agata’s Story” is released!

“Cape Misfortune II: Agata’s Story,” the standalone sequel to “Cape Misfortune,” is released today!

“Welcome to beautiful Cape Misfortune. Come for the rugged coastline and unspoiled beaches. Stay for the quaint customs and friendly welcome.” Just don’t ask about the coming apocalypse!

Sergeant Agata Dollar should have a great future – newly promoted, recently married, just moved into her first apartment, and recent winner of the ‘Venice County Law Enforcement Officer of the Year Award.’

But this is Cape Misfortune. Mysteries are piling up, and her dead sister, Cassandra, is trying to warn her about the end of the world.

In the exciting standalone second book in the “Cape Misfortune” trilogy, Agata Dollar’s actions will decide the fate of not just our world, but countless others.

Buy it here

The first book in the trilogy, “Cape Misfortune” is available here

2 responses to ““Agata’s Story” is released!”

  1. Congratulations on the launch of Book II, Henry! I loved the first book, Cape Misfortune, and am so looking forward to reading this one. I’m already intrigued by your blurb for it!


    1. Thank you, Rosetta, I very much hope you enjoy it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: